Contact

Contact Us

Sales Department :
General Sales: sales@royalelec.com 
Sean Rad: sr@royalelec.com
Paulette Hall: paulette@royalelec.com 
Ron Lazo : ron@royalelec.com 
Anthony Aguilar : aa@royalelec.com

Information/Shipping Department
Elmer Pagatpatan : elmer@royalelec.com
Accounting Department :
Grace Onato: accounting@royalelec.com
Janet Rad: janet@royalelec.com
_______________________________

Invoicing
Gricelda Pineda: invoicing@royalelec.com


New Customer Form

Share by: